Peewee team wins State

Staff Writer

The Southeast Oklahoma Peewee Allstar team recently won the State Championship. The team is coached by Bear Johnson, Dale Boatright, and Shawn Robertson and with the recent achievement they will be competing at the Babe Ruth Southwest Regional Tournament in Pampa, Texas.

Front Row L-R: Cason Langley, Trystunn Fleeks, Josh Cantrell, Maiki Gillean, Austin Sorrells, and Shooter Boatright
Back Row: Kooper Johnson, Keller Shockey, Keegan Robertson, Bryden Walker, Reece Crowsey, and Matthew Brame
Coaches: Bear Johnson, Shawn Robertson, and Dale Boatright